Clothes Maketh The Man — Part 23.

Fiona Dobson
8 min readJan 27, 2023

Forced to dress in a maids outfit and serve one of Devina’s friends, Andy learns the meaning of ‘service’.

I was led to a table of drinks, a silver tray placed in my hands and as I teetered along on the impossibly high heels, I was instructed by Chantelle to circulate and distribute the drinks. A few canapes and vol-au-vents were added and as I moved around the room, I would be summoned and the tray gradually emptied.

I returned to the serving station and refilled the tray, before beginning another circulation of the room. It was only a matter of time before I would be brought face to face with Mandy, my girlfriend, who was now intimately engrossed in a conversation with a pretty young woman who seemed very much acquainted with Mandy’s ample breasts. The young woman seemed to caress and stroke her very freely at every opportunity.

I could not help but notice how she laughed at Mandy’s quips, leaned into her as she spoke and from time to time would whisper in Mandy’s ear. A smile would cross her face, and a little giggle. In fact, I could say without a doubt that Mandy was a very different person in this particular group of people.

As I looked about the place it was quite evident I was the only man in the place. I say that, but as you are doubtless aware I was dressed in a maid’s uniform, a very short skirt…

--

--

Fiona Dobson

The trans blog you’ll love even if you’ve never tried on your sister’s panties. http://FionaDobson.com