Poison Part 3— It’s just one little pill.

Fiona Dobson
4 min readMay 27, 2024

I had a collie for a few years when I was at university. I loved that dog so much that when she died I thought I would too. But I never felt closer to Shandy than when I was training her. Perhaps that was why I found myself becoming quite fond of Blair.

He was a simple boy really, I’d say something or ask for some inconsequential thing, and he’d hurry to do it, and when he had I’d tell him how clever or brave he was and give him little kiss on the cheek. Now you may ask why I’d not at least let him sleep with me once, by this time, but to be quite honest I was just too tired. Justin, one of my friends had been over the previous night and pounded my poor pussy half to death. I’d had him working orally on me for a good forty minutes before I allowed him to fuck me so desperately. And Justin liked it all ways. No, even if Blair had been viable, Justin with his 220 lbs six foot four form, and reliable performance record was just in another league. Not a ‘project’ at all. No, when my needs were high and my pussy almost dribbling in it’s need for attention, I’d need one of my proven performers. Not a ‘project.’

As Blair continued to ingratiate himself with me, and I allowed him a limited insight into my life, I made sure that should his attentions spark any actual desire on my side, it would be satisfied from the carnal animal menagerie I kept. I really…

--

--

Fiona Dobson

The trans blog you’ll love even if you’ve never tried on your sister’s panties. http://FionaDobson.com