Fiona Dobson
4 min readJul 12, 2022

--

The Stories Your Mother Never Told You. Part 14.

Mandy’s words were still in my ears, and the scent of her still on my fingers as I returned home that afternoon.

“I’ve never done this before,” she had moaned as her passion had overwhelmed her. You’d never think it, I thought. Her hips had been grinding into my hand, and my fingers slipped deeper into her well lubricated body. Her hand grasping my wrist, urging me deeper into her told a rather different story. If this was the pent up desire of a young woman whose husband had been so remiss in satisfying her needs, think what I could do with her once her real appetites were kindled into a flame.

I ran my fingers under my nose and breathed in the heady aroma. I small lick and I could feel myself responding.

Several minutes after I pulled into the driveway little Billy came up the driveway with Beverley who had been babysitting him up the road.

“Mommy, Beverly showed me her toys and everything,” said Billy.

“Thank you, Beverly,” I said, and saw her smile beneath her freshly trimmed bangs. ‘Same time tomorrow, please,” I added.

As she walked back up the road I looked at her trim young body. Seventeen and as sweet as a button. What a good girl she was.

“Come along, Billy. It’s time for our dinner. Daddy will be home soon.”

--

--

Fiona Dobson

The trans blog you’ll love even if you’ve never tried on your sister’s panties. http://FionaDobson.com